Justin Bieber
Parking Passes

Tour Dates 2021

Find Tickets for an upcoming Justin Bieber concert near you. Don’t miss out on your chance to watch the beautiful show and hear Justin Bieber’s amazing songs.

justin-bieber-tickets

Justin Bieber

Tour Dates 2021

List of all Justin Bieber tour dates and Parking Passes.

R

Wed, 02 Jun • 07:01 PM at Pechanga Arena Parking Lots, San Diego, CA

R

Fri, 04 Jun • 07:31 PM at T-Mobile Arena Parking Lots, Las Vegas, NV

R

Sat, 05 Jun • 07:31 PM at Gila River Arena Parking Lots, Glendale, AZ

R

Mon, 07 Jun • 07:31 PM at SAP Center Parking Lots, San Jose, CA

R

Tue, 08 Jun • 07:31 PM at SAP Center Parking Lots, San Jose, CA

R

Thu, 10 Jun • 07:31 PM at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Parking Lots, Portland, OR

R

Fri, 11 Jun • 07:31 PM at Tacoma Dome Parking Lots, Tacoma, WA

R

Sun, 13 Jun • 07:31 PM at Vivint Smart Home Arena Parking Lots, Salt Lake City, UT

R

Wed, 16 Jun • 07:31 PM at Sprint Center Parking Lots, Kansas City, MO

R

Thu, 17 Jun • 07:31 PM at BOK Center Parking Lots, Tulsa, OK

R

Sat, 19 Jun • 07:31 PM at Target Center Parking Lots, Minneapolis, MN

R

Tue, 22 Jun • 07:31 PM at United Center Parking Lots, Chicago, IL

R

Wed, 23 Jun • 07:31 PM at United Center Parking Lots, Chicago, IL

R

Fri, 25 Jun • 07:31 PM at Van Andel Arena Parking Lots, Grand Rapids, MI

R

Mon, 28 Jun • 07:31 PM at Little Caesars Arena Parking Lots, Detroit, MI

Load More

“Changes” Tour 2021


“Changes” – is the fifth studio album by Canadian singer Justin Bieber. It was released on February 14, 2020, by Def Jam Recordings and RBMG. The album contains features from Quavo, Post Malone, Clever, Lil Dicky, Travis Scott, Kehlani, and Summer Walker, with production including Adam Messinger, The Audibles, Boi-1da, Harv, Nasri, Poo Bear, Sasha Sirota, Tainy, and Vinylz, as well as Los Angeles Lakers center and 2x NBA Champion JaVale McGee, using his music name Pierre. It is primarily an R&B, electro-R&B, and pop album, with trap elements. The album will be supported by the Changes Tour. The tour was scheduled to begin on May 14, 2020, in Seattle at the CenturyLink Field, but on April 1, 2020, it was announced that the tour will be postponed until further notice due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic.

Justin Bieber Tickets

Justinbiebertickets.vip

justin-bieber-Tickets-footer

Want to participate in Justin Bieber VIP experience? Join us for the ultimate concert experience by subscribing below. You will get access to premium VIP packages, tour alerts, artist access… and other cool stuff. Epic events and incredible deals straight to your inbox.

4 + 2 =